Participating Institutions and Organizations

Participating Organizations

Ministry of Advanced Education

B.C. Council on Admissions and Transfer (BCCAT)

The Research University Council

Industry Training Authority

Senior Academic Administrators Forum (SAAF)

B.C. Council of Senior Student Affairs Leaders (CSSAL)

Institutional Research Contacts

Institution Contact Email
British Columbia Institute of Technology Sarah Dunn Sarah_Dunn@bcit.ca
Camosun College Dan Hodgson hodgsond@camosun.bc.ca
Capilano University Frank DiPuma fdipuma@capilanou.ca
College of New Caledonia Jennifer Castley castleyj@cnc.bc.ca
College of the Rockies Jason Colombo jcolombo@cotr.bc.ca
Douglas College Keith Ellis ellisk@douglascollege.ca 
Emily Carr University of Art + Design Jennifer DeDominicis jdedominicis@ecuad.ca
Justice Institute of BC Tracey Carmichael tcarmichael@jibc.ca
Kwantlen Polytechnic University Lori McElroy Lori.McElroy@kpu.ca 
Langara College Larry Xiong LXiong@langara.bc.ca
Nicola Valley Institute of Technology Kylie Thomas
kthomas@nvit.bc.ca
North Island College Wes Skulmoski Wes.Skulmoski@nic.bc.ca
Northern Lights College Loren Lovegreen llovegreen@nlc.bc.ca
Northwest Community College Stephen Salem ssalem@nwcc.bc.ca
Okanagan College Jan O'Brien jobrien@okanagan.bc.ca
Royal Roads University Jacynta Spicer Jacynta.Spicer@royalroads.ca
Selkirk College Ashley Engel aengel@selkirk.ca
Simon Fraser University Zareen Naqvi znaqvi@sfu.ca
Thompson Rivers University Dorys Crespin-Mueller dcrespin@tru.ca
University of British Columbia Marcela Hernandez marcela.hernandez@ubc.ca
University of Northern British Columbia Valerie Boyes Valerie.Boyes@unbc.ca
University of the Fraser Valley Vladimir Dvoracek Vlad.Dvoracek@ufv.ca
University of Victoria Tony Eder teder@uvic.ca
Vancouver Community College Brian Beacham bbeacham@vcc.ca
Vancouver Island University Kathryn Snow Kathryn.Snow@viu.ca