Participating Institutions and Organizations

Participating Organizations

Ministry of Advanced Education, Skills & Training

British Columbia Council on Admissions and Transfer (BCCAT)

The Research Universities' Council of British Columbia

Industry Training Authority

Senior Academic Administrators Forum (SAAF)

B.C. Council of Senior Student Affairs Leaders (CSSAL)

Institutional Research Contacts


Institution Contact Email
British Columbia Institute of Technology Sarah Dunn Sarah_Dunn@bcit.ca
Camosun College Bob Lomas lomasb@camosun.bc.ca
Capilano University Christine Chan christinechan6@capilanou.ca
Coast Mountain College
(formerly Northwest Community College)

Stephen Salem
ssalem@Coastmountaincollege.ca
College of New Caledonia Jennifer Castley castleyj@cnc.bc.ca
College of the Rockies Jason Colombo jcolombo@cotr.bc.ca
Douglas College Keith Ellis ellisk@douglascollege.ca 
Emily Carr University of Art + Design Kevin Bird kbird@ecuad.ca
Justice Institute of BC Tracey Carmichael tcarmichael@jibc.ca
Kwantlen Polytechnic University Lori McElroy Lori.McElroy@kpu.ca 
Langara College Larry Xiong LXiong@langara.bc.ca
Nicola Valley Institute of Technology Kylie Thomas
kthomas@nvit.bc.ca
North Island College Wes Skulmoski Wes.Skulmoski@nic.bc.ca
Northern Lights College Loren Lovegreen llovegreen@nlc.bc.ca
Okanagan College Ajit Batra abatra@okanagan.bc.ca
Royal Roads University Jacynta Spicer Jacynta.Spicer@royalroads.ca
Selkirk College Ashley Engel aengel@selkirk.ca
Simon Fraser University Zareen Naqvi znaqvi@sfu.ca
Thompson Rivers University Dorys Crespin-Mueller dcrespin@tru.ca
University of British Columbia Stephanie McKeown stephanie.mckeown@ubc.ca
University of Northern British Columbia Valerie Boyes Valerie.Boyes@unbc.ca
University of the Fraser Valley Vladimir Dvoracek Vlad.Dvoracek@ufv.ca
University of Victoria Tony Eder teder@uvic.ca
Vancouver Community College Brian Beacham bbeacham@vcc.ca
Vancouver Island University Kathryn Snow Kathryn.Snow@viu.ca