DACSO Survey Committee



Title First Last Post-Secondary Institution or Organization Email
Ms. Lisa Domae (Chair) North Island College Lisa.Domae@nic.bc.ca
Ms. Kathleen  Bigsby Kwantlen Polytechnic University  Kathleen.Bigsby@Kwantlen.ca 
Ms. Pam
Douglas College
Ms.  Cathy   Carson   Nicola Valley Institute of Technology   ccarson@nvit.bc.ca 
Ms.   Dorys   Crespin-Mueller   Thompson Rivers University   dcrespin@tru.ca  
Dr. Frank DiPuma Capilano University fdipuma@capilanou.ca
Ms. Eileen Fitzpatrick British Columbia Institute of Technology
Ms.  Nancy  Kalawsky  Selkirk College  Nkalawsky@selkirk.ca 
Ms. Doris Silva College of the Rockies
Ms.  Roseanne  Sovka  Ministry of Advanced Education Roseanne.Sovka@gov.bc.ca 
Mr. Larry Xiong  Langara College  lxiong@langara.bc.ca