DEVSO Survey Committee



Title First Last Post-Secondary Institution or Organization Email
Ms. Barb Boese (Chair) College of New Caledonia
Ms.  Ariana  Arguello  Kwantlen Polytechnic University 
Ms. Alison Bowe Camosun College
Ms. Sue Brigden University of the Fraser Valley
Ms. Tammi Carter Ministry of Advanced Education
Mr. Louis  Chen  Ministry of Jobs, Tourism, and Skills Training 
Ms. Dorys  Crespin-Mueller  Thompson Rivers University