DEVSO Survey Committee

 

 

Title First Last Post-Secondary Institution or Organization Email
Ms. Barb Boese (Chair) College of New Caledonia boese@cnc.bc.ca
Ms.  Ariana  Arguello  Kwantlen Polytechnic University  Ariana.Arguello@kwantlen.ca 
Ms. Alison Bowe Camosun College Bowe@camosun.bc.ca
Ms. Sue Brigden University of the Fraser Valley Susan.Brigden@ufv.ca
Ms. Tammi Carter Ministry of Advanced Education Tammi.Carter@gov.bc.ca
Mr. Louis  Chen  Ministry of Jobs, Tourism, and Skills Training
Louis.Chen@gov.bc.ca 
Ms. Dorys  Crespin-Mueller  Thompson Rivers University dcrespin@tru.ca