Management Team

 

 

Title First Last Post-Secondary Institution or Organization Email
Dr. Patty Beatty-Guenter (Co-chair) Ministry of Advanced Education Patty.BeattyGuenter@gov.bc.ca
Mr. Bob Cowin (Co-chair) Douglas College cowinb@douglas.bc.ca
Ms. Kathleen Bigsby Kwantlen Polytechnic University Kathleen.Bigsby@Kwantlen.ca
Ms. Barb Boese College of New Caledonia boese@cnc.bc.ca
Ms. Karen Buxton Kwantlen Polytechnic University Karen.Buxton@kwantlen.ca
Ms. Lisa Domae North Island College Lisa.Domae@nic.bc.ca
Ms. Sarah Dunn British Columbia Institute of Technology Sarah_Dunn@bcit.ca
Ms. Jan O'Brien Okanagan College
JObrien@okanagan.bc.ca
Dr. Zareen Naqvi British Columbia Institute of Technology Zareen_Naqvi@bcit.ca