BC Student Outcomes Website branding logo
Skip to navigation Skip to Contents Skip to Accessibility Statement
Menu
Banner text reads: Contact B.C. Student Outcomes.

Contact Us

BC Student Outcomes

For more information on BC Student Outcomes, please contact BCStudentOutcomes@gov.bc.ca.

Participating Institutions and Organizations

Contact an Organization

Institution Contact Email
British Columbia Institute of Technology Sarah Dunn sarah_dunn@bcit.ca
Camosun College Bob Lomas lomasb@camosun.bc.ca
Capilano University Joyce Ip joyceip@capilanou.ca
Coast Mountain College  (Formerly Northwest Community College) Anuraj Bajwa ABajwa@coastmountaincollege.ca
College of New Caledonia Jen Castley castleyj@cnc.bc.ca
College of the Rockies Jason Colombo jcolombo@cotr.bc.ca
Douglas College Keith Ellis ellisk@douglascollege.ca
Emily Carr University of Art + Design Jian Guang Chen jgchen@ecuad.ca
Justice Institute of BC Tracey Carmichael tcarmichael@jibc.ca
Kwantlen Polytechnic University Luka Wall luka.wall@kpu.ca
Langara College Courtney Fabri cfabri@langara.ca
Nicola Valley Institute of Technology Rae Tiessen rtiessen@nvit.ca
North Island College Wes Skulmoski wes.skulmoski@nic.bc.ca
Northern Lights College Karen Bravo kbravo@nlc.bc.ca
Okanagan College Jordan Perrey JPerrey@okanagan.bc.ca
Royal Roads University Jacynta Spicer jacynta.spicer@royalroads.ca
Selkirk College Ashley Engel aengel@selkirk.ca
Simon Fraser University Zareen Naqvi zareen_naqvi@sfu.ca
Thompson Rivers University Dorys Crespin-Mueller dcrespin@tru.ca
University of British Columbia Stephanie McKeown stephanie.mckeown@ubc.ca
University of Northern British Columbia Valerie Boyes valerie.boyes@unbc.ca
University of the Fraser Valley Vladimir Dvoracek vlad.dvoracek@ufv.ca
University of Victoria Tony Eder teder@uvic.ca
Vancouver Community College Janet Latter jlatter@vcc.ca
Vancouver Island University Kathryn Snow Kathryn.Snow@viu.ca